EMERGE LAKELAND STEERING COMMITTEE

The following individuals are on the EMERGE Lakeland Steering Committee for the 2020 calendar year.


Steve Cole
Chair

BKS-Partners

steve.cole@bks-partners.com



Sarah Betzer
Vice Chair
Bank of Central Florida

sarah.betzer@bankofcentralflorida.com


Brandon Silk
Immediate Past Chair
Two Men and a Truck
Brandon.Silk@twomen.com


Chris McGarvey
Treasurer
WallTitus, LLC
CMcGarvey@walltitus.com


Megan Ruscello
Secretary

Saddle Creek Logistics Services

megan.ruscello@sclogistics.com



Kim Knaisch

Membership Committee Chair
Bank of Central Florida

kim.knaisch@bankofcentralflorida.com


Taher Hamid

Marketing Committee Chair
Alltek Services
Taher@alltekservices.com


Mara Farson

Events Committee Chair

Rita Staffing
mfarson@ritastaffing.com



Abby Campos
Volunteer Committee Chair
USDA

abbycampos06@gmail.com



Kurtis Pelto

Pro Development Committee Chair

Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Kurtis.Pelto@Kimley-Horn.com


Kyle Jensen
Clark, Campbell, Lancaster, & Munson, P.A.
khjensen@cclmlaw.com


Kevin Albaum
Clark, Campbell, Lancaster, & Munson, P.A.
kalbaum@cclmlaw.com


Danielle Harris
Bank of Central Florida

Danielle.Harris@bankofcentralflorida.com


Andrew Ross

Florida Tropics Soccer

andrew@tropicssoccer.com



Sterling Searcy
CPS Investments

sterling@cpsinvest.com


Jess Garcia
United Way of Central Florida
jess.garcia@uwcf.org



Sarah Breed
Lakeland Chamber of Commerce
(863) 688-8551, EXT. 230

sbreed@lakelandchamber.com 








Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software