EMERGE LAKELAND STEERING COMMITTEE

The following individuals are on the EMERGE Lakeland Steering Committee for the 2021 calendar year.


Sarah Betzer
Chair
Bank of Central Florida

sarah.betzer@bankofcentralflorida.com



Megan Ruscello
Vice Chair

Saddle Creek Logistics Services

megan.ruscello@sclogistics.com


Steve Cole
Immediate Past Chair

BKS-Partners

steve.cole@bks-partners.com




Chris McGarvey
Treasurer
WallTitus, LLC
CMcGarvey@walltitus.com


Christina Ingrassia
Secretary

Florida Southern College

cingrassia@flsouthern.com



Danielle Harris

Membership Committee Chair
Bank of Central Florida

Danielle.Harris@bankofcentralflorida.com



Sara Robillard
Marketing Committee Chair

Summit; Your Visual Storyteller

sara@yourvisualstoryteller.com



Sterling Searcy

Events Committee Chair

CPS Investment Advisors

sterling@cpsinvest.com



Jane Wright
Volunteer Committee Chair

janerebecca1984@gmail.com


Kassia Alamm

Pro Development Committee Chair

Straughn Trout Architects
kassia@straughntrout.com



Kyle Jensen
Clark, Campbell, Lancaster, & Munson, P.A.
khjensen@cclmlaw.com


Blake Denz
Two Men and a Truck

blake.denz@twomen.com




Kim Knaisch

Bank of Central Florida

kim.knaisch@bankofcentralflorida.com




Ryan Dell

Image Depot Express

ryan.dell@imagedepotexpress.com






Angela Walden
Prime Meridian Bank
awalden@primemeridianbank.com



Nick Le
City of Lakeland
nicholas.le@lakelandgov.net



Emily Mort
Lakeland Chamber of Commerce
emort@lakelandchamber.com



Jess Garcia
United Way of Central Florida
jess.garcia@uwcf.org







Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software